0 items / 0.00

DEUS MORTEM - 'The Fiery Blood' Digipack CD


Image of DEUS MORTEM - 'The Fiery Blood' Digipack CD
  • Image of DEUS MORTEM - 'The Fiery Blood' Digipack CD

Four new songs in the by now infamous Deus Mortem vein; world class musicianship, powerful production and masterful songwriting makes this nothing short but another stellar release by this Polish horde. 110% relentless, hateful, yet elegant savagery, you won't be disappointed. Written and recorded partially at the same time as the critically acclaimed 'Kosmocide', 'The Fiery Blood' continues where they left off. Epic, dynamic, chaotic, crushing and dark; few, if any, does this style of Black Metal better.

Necrosodom – vocals & guitars
Sinister – guitars
L. Th – bass
Stormblast – drums
Written by Necrosodom
Recorded at Heinrich House Studio
Production - Filip Hałucha
Front cover & artwork - Mar.A
Callighraphy & logo – Ihasan Art
Photos – Soundterror
Graphic design - Mentalporn
Guest vocals in "Lord of all graves" by Amon Xul

CD released by Malignant Voices exclusively.
Worldwide registered shipping - 5.5 EUR